PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Modestambitious

41 | San Francisco, California

Modestly Ambitious

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am tough-minded
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself straight forward, passionate, curious, and a genuine woman. I play it honest and expect the same in return. I am independent and not afraid to voice my opinion but I am not pushy and do not like it when others try to push their views on me. I play piano and love music. I am a bilingual, have travelled to more than 25 countries and I get energy from learning new things and seeing different ways people live their lives. I love reading about politics, economics and social issues. My undergraduate degree is in Business-Economics with a Math minor. I recently received my master’s degree in Journalism, News & Documentary program from NYU. I moved back to Bay Area from New York City recently and I am very happy about my move. After living in so many different places I now know that living in Northern California is a privilege. I love nature and most weekends I try to take a day trip to Napa, Carmel, Mendocino, Half moon bay or Marin County. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I do not take myself seriously all the time.Be ready to laugh a lot. We'll be doing tons of that. I am not a religious person. I believe in Good Thoughts, Good Words and Good Deeds, that is my religion. Who I am looking for: I am looking for a man (not a boy) between the ages of 33 to 40. He lives a clean life. No drugs, no smoking. He is a go getter, responsible, educated, courageous, adventurous, self expressive, reliable and a romantic person. He knows what goes on in the world and is not religious. He has a good sense of humor with good manners and social etiquettes. I am a strong and independent woman but I still like gentlemen gestures from my man, such as waiting to walk together. He has the courage to stay honest even at times that is hard to be honest. I view dishonesty as a form of weakness and it turns me off. I believe that every relationship starts with a friendship, and if two people cannot be friends, relationship is out of the question. PS: I am flattered

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral