PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mia

30 | San Francisco, California

Online dating? Sure, why not!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Originally from Antigua, Guatemala. Moved Stateside ten years ago to the bay area where i went to High School and college. Moved to the Middle East shortly thereafter and traveled through out the region, Africa and South East Asia. The traveling bit, is the single thing i miss about living in the 'Dubai bubble' After being a gypsy of sorts for the last few years, and living in three different continents I'm making San Francisco my home base. Currently in to anything the city has to offer, especially street festivals, sunny days in the park, dancing in the mission, lounging by my pool (one of the few perks of being a SOMA resident) museums, and live music... things i would like to start doing in the near future are learning how to knit, and speak French. Currently planning a solo trip through Central America, starting in Guatemala stopping in Honduras, Nicaragua and finishing in Costa Rica.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any