(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

My friends call me Mishi ;-)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

Where do I start?? My friend convinced me to make a profile on here. I don't really know that I would have done it otherwise, but I'm open to it. So we'll see how it goes... I just turned 30 a few months ago. I don't really feel old, though. I never thought I would still be single at 30, but that's the way life goes, right? I'm always up for an adventure. I've lived on almost every continent growing up (no, I'm not a military kid) and want to go back to all those places as an adult. I work hard, but I definitely like to play... I don't know what my ideal match would be. If I did, I probably wouldn't still be single, right? I do know that I would like to have someone to go out and explore with. Someone that is driven, a hard worker, and that likes to get out and see the world on his down time. I'm ready to make the commitment. I haven't been in a lot of long term relationships, but I've never really "dated" before either so this is new to me... Who knows what will happen. But I'm ready for that adventure...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any