(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Sweet and Quirky

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hmm...must describe self and ideal mate in the 3960 characters remaining - yikes! I'm an independent city girl with good ol' fashioned traditional values. I've always believed that life is too short for the silly stuff we get upset over, and days are better spent living rather than complaining. I maintain great relationships with my family/friends, and prefer to keep all the drama on Telemundo where it belongs. I'm a pacifist/mediator by nature but with an occasional streak for mischief. Five quick facts about me: 1. I am a legit drug dealer (Pharmacist) by trade; gainfully employed by a large HMO 2. I am originally from Mao-land (China, Shanghai) but consider myself undeniably Californian 3. I speak Mandarin fluently and Spanish poorly 4. I am a yuppie and I am NOT ashamed 5. I don't eat red meat or fast food (I work in healthcare and try to practice I preach) Five Quirks: 1. I don't have a smartphone and I don't want one 2. I rarely sleep in (up at 7 or 8am on weekends) 3. I love a good FOGGY overcast day 4. I am obsessed with hummus and coffee 5. I am not really a foodie despite the fact that I live in gastronomic paradise (don't send me hate mail). I do enjoy trying different foods but for the most part prefer cooking rather than dining out. As far as love and relationships go, I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic. This is attributed to reading too much Austen when too young AND watching too many 90's rom-coms starring Meg Ryan/Tom Hanks/Billy Crystal. While I don't believe in a prefixed formula for an ideal match, I do appreciate men who are intelligent, responsible, chivalrous and humorous. Relationships are organic and part je ne sais quoi. Personally, I tend to build them from friendships and enjoy taking things slow. I love meeting new people and learning from different POVs, so feel free to drop me a note!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral