(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Francisco, California


She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »







Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a Baa'la Tesuvah who returned to Judaism 8 or 9 years ago. Judaism is now the center of my life. I keep a Kosher kitchen and I observe and guard the Shabbos. I observe the dress standards: wear skirts that cover my knees when sitting and tops that cover my collarbones and elbows. I moved some three blocks from my Modern Orthodox synagogue. I have a pleasant spacious apartment and I enjoy hosting friends for Shabbos lunch and at other times. I retired just before I moved to my new apartment a year ago. I worked for a large health care system as one of their Quality Nurses. My role was to abstract the patient charts for Medicare mandated quality studies. I enjoy reading Jewish books and gasp, even novels! I also enjoy bargain shopping, flea markets, decorating my home, art exhibits, bookstores, and the activities at my synagogue. In October I am taking a two week vacation in Lakewood, NJ. I have good friends who are hosting me during my stay.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral