(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

Life is a journey that is infinately more pleasurable when it is shared.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out





Watching sports


in his own words...

I tend toward an easygoing lifestyle and enjoy the simple things in life. I also enjoy being out and about as well as spending time at home enjoying the company of people that are important to me, either all at the same time or just the the two of us. That said, I am a positive focused person who seeks a harmonious environment. Regardless of what life throws my way, I seek to learn from those experiences, good or bad, and always identify "take aways" that can in some way improve me or my surrounding environment. I enjoy staying fit and work to remain disciplined in this endeavor. Though I don't expect other people to share the same enthusiasm I think it is important that there is a common understanding of a fitness concept. I believe that a man and woman should be on equal footing and enjoy a relationship based on trust, harmony, open communications and forgiveness. I am open to either a short term or long term relationship but am not looking for a long term relationship just to be in one. I am comfortable with who I am; also enjoy spending time in each others complany being out and about, or just cuddled up at home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any