(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

I'm unemployed, bald and live with my mom .... just kidding!!!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I tend to be pretty active, but also enjoy quiet time. I love the outdoors; however, I am as comfortable on a mountain top (if someone carries me there ... only kidding) as I am in a museum (visiting, not as an ancient relic) or at the theater. I study and teach martial arts, but enjoy many other sports as well; there's nothing like skiing down a mountain, gliding along a quiet, desolate cross-country trail, or cycling along a rolling country road. I began surfing recently and might be hooked. I suffer from wanderlust and try to explore a new part of the globe each year; sometimes, I leave the globe in my apartment and travel. In my free time I'm probably hiking, biking (mostly road), hanging out at a local cafe, seeing an independent film, doing photography or planning my next trip. I relish trying out new restaurants and experimenting in the kitchen; a wise person once said "some eat to live, I live to eat," or maybe I just made that up. My career is very important to me; I love what I do, and I think others should enjoy their careers too. Family and friends are an integral part of who I am. I think one can often judge a person by the friends they keep - I cherish my friendships and I think I've done well in this regard. My friends tell me that my dominant personality trait is my sense of humor - often dry, sometimes twisted.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral