(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Southern Gentleman

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Born and raised in Tennessee, I moved to San Francisco in 2008. I currently work at a public accounting firm in the Financial District. I am stuck in the office during the week, so I try to spend the majority of my weekends outdoors or playing sports. My friends would say that I am always down to do something fun and that I always stick to my commitments. (People who flake are kind of a pet peeve of mine!) My friends would also say that I am too competitive because I like to win at anything I do from sports, to pool, or even pictionary... but I am not a sore loser, most of the time anyway. I am looking forward to meeting an intelligent, ambitious, athletic and independent woman. Someone who would love exploring this amazing city or just relaxing with a great film or TV show. I am new to "online dating." It seems like this would be a good way to meet people that are outside of my normal circle, with similar interests and mutual attraction. The odds seem as good here as at any random bar... Also, I don't like the word "Online Dating" because the actual dates are in person right? "Online Introductions" would be more appropriate, what do you think? If you think we are a match then shoot me an email and we can meet up for a game of pool or just grab a drink sometime..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any