(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Looking to share some experiences together

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

My relationship with God is what gives me purpose in my life. I am able to appreciate many things and any assets or talents that I have, I can enjoy developing them and stay motivated because I know that What I do is for God not just for me but for God and others. The things that sustain me are God's word, "Man does'nt live by bread alone." I also like to work out and I enjoy coffee in the morning mostly I heard today do'nt take yourself to seriously, enjoy life also, after all, None of us is getting out of this alive. I am greatful for what I have, A good place to work and an awesome inner city neighborhood to live and work in. as well as an EMT job which is a good balance. I see alot of funny things, and have found that laughter can come sometimes out of the most toilinjg times, as well as looking back at things that were hard. I would like to share some experiences with someone as usually im solo in my work or working with just one other person spend time. I have had a lot of aquintences, and only a few close friends. I have a lot of life experiences, College Baseball (where I became a Christian),also traveling to a few countries, I enjoy traveling alot, rock hiking and trail running in Sothern Utah., I love reading, like playing games, and I love a road trip. I hope to find someone who wants to enjoy God together, I have been able to spend 12 yrs. working in the inner city., 4 and 1/2 mos. in Ethiopia, time in Guatemala, and Thailand. I am gifted in street ministry, and street preaching. I find Christ most when im reaching out in these ways. It would be nice to meet someone, and share life experiences together serving God.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral