(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Coconut - brown on the outside, white on the inside

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago, but fell in love with California after my first visit and knew I had to move here. College was my ticket out of the midwest, and I haven't wanted to leave the Bay Area since graduating. During the summers, I play on a semi-competitive club ultimate frisbee team. No, not with dogs or dirty, barefoot hippies. Well, sometimes dirty hippies...but they wear cleats! I started playing during college and it's been an incredibly fun and rewarding experience. Overall, I'd say that exercise and physical activity in general are really important to me. Things that make me smile include: clever song lyrics, clear and sunny days, figuring out the solution to a problem that's been bothering me, and (as hokey as it might sound) seeing random acts of kindness. Oh, and comedians like Louis CK, Aziz Ansari, and Dave Chappelle. I enjoy bars more than clubs, although I do enjoy dancing when the urge strikes! My friends would probably describe me as funny, intelligent, independent, friendly, and loyal. At this point, I'm looking to meet some interesting new people and go on dates. I don't think I'm necessarily looking for a long-term relationship just yet, but if the situation is right, I would be open to it. Ideally, it would be great if you are independent, can laugh at yourself, and enjoy being active.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral