(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

I am from China,54 years old,I am the kind of woman,love reading,science fiction and,listen music ,dance,traveling.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »








Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I enjoy the good things,love to Participate in volunteer actives, love romantic atmosphere , to friend very sincere,Advocate natural thing, love reading, weaving, gardening, yoga, meditation, dance, And quiet of outdoor environment. wish one day having my own country house. I am looking for a gradual development friendship or life partner! Are you a gentleman? non smoke,rich knowledge, loving, interesting aspect, passion for life serious, responsible, have the family idea, commitment, and know how to love, tolerance and considerate, manners, age 55 or so, romantic and rich sense of humor man,life is short but love is eternal ,my heart is open to fall in love, and wanna to spend the rest of my life with a lifetime partner.are you enjoy with me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Any