(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

if you change nothing, nothing will change

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I'm looking to meet new people and make new friends. I love to laugh and have a good time and looking for someone who has an optimistic view on life. You must have a passion and enthusiasm for what you do. I love art, multi media, and fashion, so I enjoy the company of a creative someone. Usually making art on my down time, if not out seeing it in this beautiful city we live in. My job is pretty stressful, and I'm always busy, but I somewhat prefer to be running around like crazy. I get bored easily so I'm not one for routines when it comes to work. I tend to take my stress out in yoga, which is my saving grace. I love music festivals and concerts. I'm pretty low maintenance-am up and off to work in 20 mins each am. I prefer beer to wine. (not that preferring beer to wine makes me low maintenance, just good to know). I'm a picky eater but love what I love and stick to it. That also goes for how I look at life. I hate mushrooms, fish, avocados, and eggs. Weird, right? If you make good pancakes or grilled cheese, it's a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral