(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Not your average girl

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've avoided online dating until now because I've always felt that if anything makes me a catch, it's my personality and not what I look like. Also, I have a very difficult time bragging about myself, so writing a profile is not my forte. But I am new to San Francisco and am looking for ways to meet quality people outside the bar scene so I am giving it a shot. I am a pretty laid back person and I love to laugh. A sense of humor is one of the most important qualities I look for in a person. If you can make me laugh, we’ll probably get along well. I have a dry sarcastic sense of humor myself, and I am not afraid to laugh at myself. I admire someone who is confident and self assured, but big egos and people who take themselves too seriously are definitely a turn off. Personally, I tend to be pretty humble and am my own worst critic. I'm fairly low maintenance and don't like drama- creating it or dealing with it. I am active and love the outdoors, but I also like getting dressed up, putting on a pair of heels and going out to a nice dinner. I was born and raised in Wisconsin and was a tom boy growing up, so I love sports, especially college basketball and football. I'm not one to sit at home while the guys go watch the game. I enjoy having a few beers and watching the game as much as most guys. And I promise I won't ask you what off sides is or expect you to want to chat about anything other than the game. And when it comes to sports (watching or playing), I definitely have a competitive side to me. In case it scores me any points, I won my firm's bowl pool last year, and the NCAA tournament pool the year before that. My two all time favorite past times are skiing and fishing. And yes, I'll bait my own hook, even with my manicured figernails. In addition to a good sense of humor, I also like a man who is intelligent. I think I am fairly smart, and I like being around smart people, who can engage in stimulating conversation. However, I am not one who looks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education