(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

I'm actually only a quarter swedish, but whatever.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like sunshine and cadillacs. Oh there's a 200 character minimum? ok... Well let's see... I grew up in Washington, not D.C. I lived in SoCal for a few years prior to moving to the bay area for work. I love my job and playing with my crazy kitty, Dexter. Yes, he is named after thee Dexter. Other things I enjoy would include: coffee in the a.m, good conversations with a some vino or fine brew, cooking for good company, watching the walking dead (omg!), riding my bike, making and breaking fitness goals, and all kinds of other fun things. If one of my friends were to describe me they would probably tell you I'm fun to laugh at, outgoing, slightly insane, but not in a bad way, carring, compassionate, somewhat scatter brained, sweet, and fun. I'm pretty sure that's what they would say anyway. Lastly, I'm here to meet a gentleman who has potential for the most incredible romance of all time, or just someone who makes me laugh and that I can enjoy life with. Ok that's enough for now. Hope everyone out there is having a great day :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any