(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

"Only the Shadow knows for sure".

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

Big aura, short stature, open heart, original thinker, large smile, twinkle in eye.[Just 1-I jest] Relatively green. I rarely eat processed food. I can be found trolling around Golden Gate Park, the Conservatory of Flowers or Ocean Beach on the wknd. And I can easily spend a couple of days putzing around my apt. East coast transplant. I'm # 8 of 9 children. I'm still in contact with people I went all through school with and I cherish my relationships. I'm an idea person. I trust that with every challenge comes a lesson. I am a big tipper. I believe it all comes back around. I appreciate the beauty in each day. You, you're just fabtabulous. I'm looking for an LTR with a non-smoking single man. You have a good heart, a great personality and desire to find that one special person. You don't mind playing tourist and revisiting the sites of SF & bay area. You are a gentleman who opens doors for women and realizes it's all foreplay. Even taking out the trash. You at least tolerate my adoration of shopping, shoes, & chocolate. I believe everything is in divine order and I'd like my cosmic wish list to include amazing adorable you, so let's meet. BTW-I have no idea what you look like. I tend to pick up energy and observe people be4 I decide if they are attractive to me. It's subjective. I hate to mention personal hygiene but I work in a "scentsitivity" environment which means no 1 wears scents in my office so if I'm thinking,"Nice cologne, must you marinate in it?", we have a challenge. Camping-haven't done it since GirlScouts but I am open to new things. Have the best day ever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral