(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Creative, Driven, Passionate, Multifaceted, Open minded, Caring, Playful, Logical, Global, Shy ...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in his own words...

I believe I have a lot to offer to and gain from the right type of person. Somebody who is smart, open minded and kind and has a playful outlook to life. I have a good job, above average savings for my income rage, and the ability to resolve problems of many types from creative, to technical to other. People say I'm talented, driven, helpful, thoughtful and romantic. I'm healthy, sane, no history of crime (not even a speeding or parking ticket to date). I've made a long way in my life so far and it's been quite an adventure. But now, I just want to slow down and focus on doing what most normal people do like having a family and stuff. If you think you can see beyond stereotypes and expectations based on what you see on the surface then try me out. Worst case, you'd waste some time. But at least it will be entertaining I guarantee you :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral