(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mayven Gal

39 | San Francisco, California

Aren't we all down to earth and easy going...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

until someone annoys you? Then it's raising hell and difficult? I figure since I'm a subscriber now...I have to be more serious about this site and put myself out there. Or at least tell people I am a normal average girl looking for "some one special" who is not a psycho killer. But before I begin, you need to know I am extremely intimidated with these online sites (I know I'm not alone). Here goes...My friends would describe me as extremely outgoing and comical. Sometimes I think I'm a cartoon character trapped in a real body. I am an optimist and believe that not sweating the small stuff will lead to a happy and healthy life. I come from a large family of wonderful and genuine people...they mean the world to me. I'm looking for a hugger, someone who is warm, understanding and sexy as hell. Looking for someone I will never get tired of kissing...but will definitely take my time to get to know him first. I'm not looking for Mr. Nice Guy (anyone can be nice), I'm looking for Mr. Wonderful...someone my friends will have to tell me to shut up about. And like many of the other profiles out there...personality and chemistry will never translate accurately here. Let's chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree