(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Adventures, enthusiastic, creative, imaginative, Loving.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports





in his own words...

Incidentally Here; Well I am not from San Francisco, CA, Was just going through test, and it brought me here. Well I am from a wonderful city Mumbai, India. I don't know how this is gonna work, but for sure I liked to be here. Love to live a life full of fun and adventure! Work ceaselessly. Serve somehow for the People of the world. when alone, love to Listen music talk to myself and keep thinking about various things! I want to travel & meet different people. A visit to Historical buildings and places makes me feel great. I Love animals specially dogs, cats and snakes!!! Have a large network of acquaintance and friends from different culture and language. I live on fundamental of Forget, Forgive & apology and Never make same mistake again. And looking for the somewhat same... But not exactly..."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree