(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

I'll do this once I know for sure that I'm sticking around

His 7 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Lets see I'm a guy who is currently in transition. First off is with my health. At the end of 2010 I weight over 260 pounds and to date I have lost and kept off 30 pounds, which is a good start, not a finish. I lost the weight bmostly just by adjusting my eating habits and my goal for this year is to start exercising more and to drop another at least another 30 so that my the end of the year I'm at 200 at the most. As for career last novermber I got a seasonal job and was kept on and have since been promoted twice so I'm slowly making my way up through the leadership ladder at work, but I'm also actively looking for other jobs and oppertunities. I still have no concrete plan for what I want to do for a permanent career. While I'm currently back in San Francisco I am not sold on remaining here and I have been looking into places to relocate but nothing concrete has arisen yet. What I'm looking for is someone who likes to live a healthy life style or someone who is trying to start living a healthier life style and also looking for someone who is not nailed down and might be willing to take a risk and move some where else if an oppurtunity should arise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree