(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California


He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Watching sports



in his own words...

ok so i got totally sucked into this - one day you are browsing the internet and before you know it you have a profile on in a hypnotized state (ok who are these damn matches, 20 emails, ok ill do it) i have apparently opened up my wallet and typed out my credit card information into this.. oh well haha so i guess i should actually take this somewhat seriously. OK so, about me: i graduated college from LMU in 2010, I work in downtown as an analyst (i know its vague but don't wanna put anyone to sleep). I am relaxed and easy going - type B. I have absolutely no expectations about this- so am open to just about anything friendship , relationship whatever. In terms of hobbies, frankly i have too many. I enjoy outdoor activities such as running, biking, motorcycles, snowboarding, scuba etc. (and thats a big etc.) while also enjoying piano, movies, beer, whiskey, hanging out with friends (normal guy stuff). I appreciate someone who is easy going , athletic, and fun. Anyway that's the bio.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any