(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Hello there!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello and thanks for visiting! I guess I'll share a bit about myself. I am friendly, outgoing, funny, academic, abitious, and easygoing. Those who know me would say I've very upbeat/positive, easy to talk to, and always telling funny stories. A few of my favorite things are hanging out with friends, baking, and running. I've run a few half marathons and am training for my third after a bit of time off. i just joined one of those running groups for the San Francisco half in July (for those of you who know the course, I'm doing the first half). I'll also be running the Nike Women's Half this fall. I also do some yoga, but I'm not one of those "yoga people", I just like to stay flexible and relax. No offense to yoga people though :). I am also pretty into home design and decor so I read a lot of design magazines/blogs. Not to brag but I'm pretty good with a tool kit and if assembling IKEA furniture were an Olympic sport then I would have lots of medals haha. I'm a work hard play hard kind of person. I work long hours at my job at a law firm, but love going out afterward to meet new people and try new restaurants/places. I'm the kind of person who meets a few new friends most nights I go out. I just love to talk to new people and get a new perspective on things. I moved here from SB within the past year after graduating from UC Santa Barbara and I'm very appreciative of being shown cool new places. Even though I like going out, I also love to have a few nights in to relax and kick back. I'm looking for a guy who likes to go out and have a good time but can also spend a night in every once in a while. Cliche but true, ok? It's great to have a healthy balance between the two. When I do stay in I usually cook; I'm a pretty good cook/baker. As long as I have a recipe I can whip up most things.... except for French macaroons. For whatever reason, mine always come out a bit deflated, just like my self-esteem haha. But anyway I can bake any pie, co

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral