PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vicci

42 | San Francisco, California

I am just curious...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

in her own words...

I suffer from inappropriate and nervous laughter. I detest writing essays that are supposed to describe who I am. Super nice people scare me. I love the outdoors, the beach in particular. I am moving to San Francisco in the next month, and I am mostly interested in making new friends, meeting people to explore, and adventure with. I am definitely not looking for anything serious for now. I have a bizarre sense of humor, it is rather dry. I am very silly and rarely act my age. However; I am able to pull myself together and act appropriately when necessary. I claim to exercise 3-4 times a week, but you wont find me in a gym. I try to attend yoga, rent a kayak, take long walks, bike rides, or hike around the foothills a few times a week. I am a creative artsy type, so of course I feel misunderstood. But I am not so sure I care anymore. I am not afraid of getting dirty, in fact the best days at work are cleaning screens and brushes, I am covered in paint from head to toe for a week at least. So basically I would love to meet people who don't take themselves seriously. Someone who is compassionate and empathetic., fun loving and adventurous. Spontaneity is huge. ps. I don't have an account yet, it is because I am not 100% committed to meeting someone from an online source. So if I don't respond to a wink or message it's because I don't know where it came from or how to even reply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any