(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

I am looking for a friendly, fun loving, adventurous, and kind person to enjoy amazing experiences with.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Marine but everyone calle's me Marina.I was born and raised in Armenia, and moved to America when I was 19 years old. I am 100% Armenian in nationality. I have two grown daughters (23 and 24) who do not live at home. I am separated, pending divorce. My hobbies include cooking, cleaning, dancing, watching movies, working out, and taking walks on the beach. I love my kids with a passion, and would do anything for them. My dream in life is to travel around the world with a wonderful partner with mutual trust and care for each other. I want to try new restaurants, and experience great new things. Anyone who knows me well (or not so well) would say I am very friendly, open minded, and a social butterfly. I love meeting new people and making friends. I can easily spark a conversation with anyone I meet. I love to dance, but have hardly been to any nightclubs all my life. I love to travel, but have never had to opportunity. Now I am ready to embark on a new journey, and am seeking for a partner to join me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any