(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

My Loan

33 | San Francisco, California

I don't need you but would love to have I'm looking; want to meet me half way?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm currently working toward earning a BA in general business, building up enough client base and saving up enough to open up my first salon, and raising my daughter 50% of the time. I have a precious 8-years-old daughter who is so easy to love! If you ever get a chance to meet her, you'd understand why. She definitely makes parenting very easy! I'm trilingual (Vietnamese, Cambodian, and the obvious). I've been accused of the following: - Smart - Funny - Impulsive - Wise/old soul - Optimistic - Ambitious - Passionate - Even-tempered - Open-minded - Affectionate - Impatient - Stubborn yet reasonable - Creative - Handy - Sarcastic (English humor - dry) - Strong (physically and emotionally) - Easy-going yet reasonably demanding (I wonder if anyone's going to buy this one) - Genuine - Friendly - Playful - Social - Spontaneous - Have a great common sense I enjoy: - Board games - Dinner parties - Happy hour - Going to plays, ballets, comedy shows, movies, camping - Jogging across the Golden Gate Bridge - Dancing (especially salsa if my partner knows how to lead) - Eating I have no patience for: - Poor grammar - Mean, rude, loud, obnoxious, and/or fake people - Lack of common sense

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral