(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

you never know....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hey, thanks for stopping by. New to this whole online thing..I am looking for a nice down to earth guy. I am driven and determined. I know what I want in my life and am willing to work hard to achieve my goals. I would love to meet someones who has their own passions and aspirations and is equally ambitious. Also someone who has a plan and is already on the path (or at least close) to the one want to be on. I grew up in San Francisco and am currently attending Pharmacy school. It is hard work, but I really love what I do. Theres a lot more to it than meets the eye...promise its not just counting pills! I enjoy laughing and making people laugh. Laughter is the best medicine right? I have a witty sense of humor...if you can make me laugh you are already on my good side! I can be sarcastic but don't worry, I can take it as much as I can dish it out! I love hanging out with my friends, going out to dinner and dancing...or staying in and watching a good movie. I live a busy life but I find it extremely important to have balance. There are times to be serious but you must always sneak in some fun or whats the point of living? I would say i am a low maintenance girl, but love to get dressed up to go out. More often than not I am a homebody and enjoy a quiet night in. I have a good balance! I enjoy trying new things as long as I have a friend along to experience them with me....what do you think?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral