PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marco

29 | San Francisco, California

I live life to the fullest everyday like it where my last day here to live and I jus maintain my focus on my culinary/baking career.

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a guy in simple words as long as there is trust communication & most important love n respect if we both have that in the relationship there shouldn't be any problem. As long as we accept one another on how we meet that comes to show u love n respect that person for who or what they are no matter what. I'm a guy that is not scared to tell you the truth all the time bcause I have come to see in myself that something when they want to hear the truth they ignore me for it so I jus rather talk with honesty n tell them straight up. I keep everything 100% real I have learn that I shouldnt but in ppl business because I have gone thru some pretty ugly things ppl telling me to stop butting in knowing that I'm ju trying to give a advice or what not, but I'm a pretty chill guy who knows when not to cross the line, I pretty much try to keep things to myself. One thing I can really say though is that I really am a kind helping person who helps out his friends out in anyways I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any