PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mar

48 | San Francisco, California

"Naughty Guy Next Door"

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm the naughty "guy-next-door." Overall, I have a positive outlook on life, and I surround myself with true friends, not mere acquaintances. I grew up straight and dated girls, and later women in college, but I knew all along of my attraction to men. I have been in 3 long-term relationships, so I know what it takes to maintain an enduring partnership. The ideal first date for me is one where there is a strong sense of attraction, and that holding hands feels natural--not contrived and forced. It's also one where we both feel a sense of ease talking to each other candidly. Finally, it is one where there are very few "awkward" silences because there's a sense that there's so much to share. My perfect match is a guy who's funny, intelligent, considerate, thoughtful, kind in spirit, and always willing to laugh. He doesn't take himself too seriously, although he takes the time to examine his life in such a way that he appreciates what he has.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral