(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Headlines are kinda awk.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm laid-back, but motivated. I like spending time with friends, going to hang outs in San Francisco, and watching movies documentaries. I love my job, because it allows me to build things that people use. I'm vegan, but don't mind what you eat. I cook (not just broccoli) and bake (not just agave-laced cookies). I like going to new restaurants, especially while traveling. I moved to the west coast a year and a half ago, and have a list of things I haven't gotten to see yet. I've been taking advantage of all the great live music out here. Seen any good shows lately? I find it hard to describe what I look for in someone, because I think you just get a feeling when you're with the right person. I'd like to hear what she's passionate about and see her sentimental side. I'd hope she has a good sense of humor, since I like watching standup comedy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any