(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Energetic, Optimistic, and Sweet.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts





in her own words...

Day comes and gone… I am motivated and enjoy my existence. I’m a single Mom who loves being in the Bay Area and loves the weather. I always have an optimistic perspective on life and I believe everything happens for a reason. Moving in to a new country and settling there (here) was a huge challenge for me. However, I have achieved many different goals in life. Some of my achievements are bigger than others, which has given me greater satisfaction. I have lived in a few countries and speak four languages fluently. I love to travel, see new places and explore new cultures. I may be adventurous, I’m also old fashioned. I believe in saying ‘please’ and ‘thank you’. I also believe in 'respect'. Summer is my favorite time of a year. I love the outdoors and enjoy walking, running, hiking, and horseback riding as well. I like to staying active. I love living a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy going out, dining out or just staying in and relaxing with a good movie, but I don't like a horror movie. I’m looking for real connections with potential, with absolutely no pressure. I’d love to get to know you and see where things go! Oh yeah, Dating is a lot like flying – everyone have some baggage, but its best kept to the size of a carry- on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any