PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Malia

23 | San Francisco, California

Cute, Fun, Outgoing, Hilarious, Caring, Loving girl, just looking for someone to give my love too:)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Malia. I am an 18 year old Bi-Racial, LESBIAN Femm, and currently live in SF Cali. I have A LOT of tattoos, and piercings. I am a REALLY outgoing, funny, and a naturally loud person. I love to have fun, and get crazy!! I love to STAND OUT and be different(i have PINK hair).. I am looking for a girl who is 100% REAL, HONEST, and LOYAL, and who also likes to have fun. If you keep it real with me there will be NOO problems. I DO want to eventually settle down and be in a serious relationship, but i have NO problem with taking things slow and seeing where things go! If u want to know more about me just hit me up and ask:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any