PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Megan

33 | San Francisco, California

I'll follow the sun

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I occasionally crack people up with my story-telling. I could talk your ear off about good restaurants or foreign countries, but I love a lazy Sunday with the football game on and friends coming in and out with nachos and chili in hand. I like the feeling of training for something and accomplishing it. One of my favorite things to do is walk to the farmer’s market, buy a juicy peach, and eat it on the way home. And I succumb to the same vices as everyone else – reality TV, style magazines, a delicious wine, and good sushi. I’ve come a long way in the last year – took a new job that makes me so happy, made some new friends who like to do outdoor activities with me (hiking, running), and feel like I’ve really come into my own. Who am I looking for? If you keep me laughing all day (well, maybe not *all* day, but you know what I mean), appreciate my intellectual curiosity and interest in asking “why?” when I don’t know something, are passionate about what you do, and enjoy the outdoors (I come from a pretty crunchy family), then I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral