(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

The best exercise is a good laugh

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About where do I begin? I grew up in a large and very close family from Southern California. I am the oldest of 4 and the only girl. Therefore I spent a lot of my youth as a tomboy. Some things don't change and I still enjoy sporting events, especially baseball. That being said I am just as comfortable in a ballcap, jeans and flipflops as I am in a cocktail dress and heels attending a black tie event. I have moved around a bit before settling here a year ago...Colorado (college), Bay Area, Dallas, Orange County and now back to SF. I work out of my home as a sales rep for a medical device company which allows me some flexibility with my schedule. Lately I have been spending a lot of time riding my horses, but this is slowing down as the show season is coming to an end. I am incredibly competitive and dont't see the point in doing something unless I can be one of the best. I have a lot of practice ahead of me before I am there...I love to win and honestly am not a very good loser. I love to travel and have had some amazing adventures: cast and blast down the Middlefork of the Salmon River in Idaho, African Safari, 4 months backpacking Europe, diving in the Cayman Islands and Belize. When I am home I enjoy taking my dog for walks on the beach, trying new happy hour places, drinking wine and trying new wineries, eating out (my roommate and I try to eat at a new place every week) and just discovering the city. I have a fun and full life that I am very happy with, but it is missing something. I am waiting to meet someone to join me on new adventures. I am looking for someone who knows what they want, knows how to get it, is confident, loyal and honest. I love a sense of humor but someone who knows when to turn it on and off as well as someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously. I guess it is a good sign if you are still reading. Why don't you send me a message and we can get to know eachother...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral