(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

I know he's out there!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

PLEASE DON'T SEND ME A about trying email?? I am looking for something substantial and not someone to simply pass the time with. I am hoping to find my best friend to share my time and enjoy new experiences. I am not interested in casual dating. Instead, I would like to meet an honest & fun-loving man who is looking to establish a genuine relationship...friendship first! I am looking for a balance...Someone to laugh AND cry with; someone to have a nice dinner out with one night but willing to stay in a cuddle in front of the tv the next; someone who will call me out on my mistakes but will also stand by me and support me during those times. I would like to meet someone who is confident and comfortable in his skin. Someone who has a sense of humor and can have fun but knows when to be serious. My ideal match would be physically attractive (in my eyes of course) but more importantly, he is emotionally stable and available. I love a man confident enough to express his vulnerabilities. Yes, everyone has vulnerabilities...even you :o) At the same time, I need someone I feel comfortable with so I can share my vulnerabilities as well. I am a good woman who has a lot to offer the right man. I will actively support your passions in life, ask you how your day was EVERYDAY, and even learn how to cook for you :o) I know, and respect, we all have baggage, but please, if you are still getting over an ex or looking for a no-strings-attached relationship, please pass me by. You will be wasting our time. I enjoy traveling and hope to find someone to share my experiences. I have been to parts of Alaska, Mexico, the Caribbean, Italy, & France. I would love to visit Peru & South America someday...maybe with you??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral