(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Laughter, art, movies, food and more laughter.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Would like to meet someone who shares my interests and can maybe show me a few new ones. An enjoyment or curiosity of offbeat, different things is great (and needed if we are going to hang out), but the ability to enjoy the simple things our city has to offer is important. Would prefer to meet someone who lives in or very near the city, but it's not a deal breaker. I like getting out and enjoying the city, but I need my downtime also. Just want to be able to relax, enjoy someones company and laugh. Starting to explore photography. Love to travel. Enjoy movies and television (yes, you read that right, I like watching TV!) Breaking Bad, Dexter, Treme, Iconoclasts are some shows I like. I enjoy a wide variety of music from punk to blues to Tony Bennett. Enjoy art and discovering new artists. Pretty adventurous with food and enjoy fine dining to cheeseburgers. Checking out the farmers market to pick up what looks good for dinner is fun. I'll bring the wine if you can cook for me! Email me if you want to start a conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any