PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marsha

64 | San Francisco, California

Quirky, fun, affectionate and loves to laugh...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Mornings… Chilly in San Francisco And I linger in my warm bed I finally get up and turn on the music in the kitchen Dance by myself Make hot oatmeal with almonds Sweet spicy tea Shower Read some emails Out the door Off to a new and fun day I am a professional artist, managing a print studio in the Mission District of San Francisco, I teach book arts and printmaking. I raised two good boys, one is a CPA and the other is a civil rights lawyer. One son gave me an old Gibson acoustical guitar so I can take lessons. I am learning how to knit (badly), ride a bike (again) and I make art when I can. I haven't had a television for many years. I practice speaking Spanish with my coworkers. My friends will tell you that I am kind, generous and funny. I'm looking for a man who is around my own age or older, because he'll have life experiences that I'll appreciate. He might be a little rough around the edges, long in the tooth, bald, or at times a curmudgeon and will have accrued some bruises along the way. All those things make a man more interesting to me. I would like to meet someone who will make me laugh everyday, who likes to snuggle in bed or sit on a couch talking and enjoying the smaller moments of a day. I'll make him laugh too, hold his hand when we're walking and enjoy listening to his view of the world. He doesn't have to be perfect—I'm not perfect--- so we can be slightly imperfect together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral