(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a handsome man to take me out on the town.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in San Francisco. I have always led a dual life: part city kid, part farm girl. I started riding horses competitively at a young age and I somehow turned my childhood dream into a reality. My family has worked together over the last decade to build one of the biggest Equestrian venues on the west coast. I split my time between running horse shows and training students how to ride out of our facility in Sonoma. Horses aside I love San Francisco. I am sure that this is the place I am meant to be forever. Despite working in Sonoma I have always maintained residency in the city. I love the hills, the restaurants, the crappy weather, the politics, the culture, you name it. Yet with being at the ranch so much it is often times difficult to meet new people with which to enjoy this great town. Hoping to find someone who takes themselves seriously, who is passionate about what they do, and knows how to enjoy life. I am a bit of a work-aholic by nature and tend to do well with people that keep themselves equally busy but do want to carve out some time to have personal relationships. My job is fairly taxing physically, so I would love to find someone who likes to spend their personal time relaxing, dining out, or exploring some of the culture the city and the greater bay area has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral