(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

28 | San Francisco, California

If you can keep up...

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let me get right to the point. I work all week long. So when the weekend rolls around, I'm ready to let off some steam. I love to go to clubs, have a few drinks and check out anything new and exciting going on - in or out of the city. How about you? You know I actually just found out about this bar in the Haight that has some kind of housemade punch. Fresh fruit entwined with alcohol, what more could you ask for? Sounds like a chill spot and I hear it's a lot of fun. I'm thinking about checking it out next week. Interested in joining me? Oh, and do you like live music? We could check out a band later that night too. Of course, we'll have to get dinner first. You like amazing food and exotic cocktails? Beretta on Valencia Street has both. Or we could just head up to Monk’s Kettle and get a couple of gourmet pretzels. Either way, I don't care. We have 2 1/2 days every week to really let loose. I don't want to waste one second. If you feel the same way, and want to kick it up a notch, let's make plans this week. We'll definitely have a great time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any