(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Be Happy!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Exploring the different neighborhoods, amazing restaurants and entertainment in San Francisco a great adventure. I am hoping to find a beautiful, active, loving, woman to join the fun and adventure. I love to exercise, visiting family, connecting with friends and travel. I have been working in the City the last 4 years, planning the construction of several large Hospitals. Work is extremely rewarding and enjoyable. I am focused, determined, passionate, logical and hard working. I love to plan and work on projects as a team. I have been separated for a year and a half and have an amazing 6 year old son who lives with me every other weekend. He is extremely inquisitive about how things work. I really enjoy the opportunity to teach my son. Getting dressed up, having dinner out on the town, attending a live concerts, theater performances or go dancing are all Fun activities for me. I can dance Salsa, Swing or cut loose at the club. I break up my intense job with lunch time gym classes including Zumba on Thrusdays. I am content working in the garden pruning fruit trees, building planter boxes, cooking a delicious feast for friends, fixing Cars or Motorcycles , building an addition on the house, spending a rainy day reading or watching movies, baking banana nut bread or a Tough Mudder Race. Friends and Family are very important to me and I like to be around punctual people who are genuine, motivated, and energetic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral