(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Something Wicked This Way Comes

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

I am INTJ and from another personality test: I am assertive, direct, self-reliant, confident, and protective. Full disclosure: I'm not fully sold on the idea of having a committed relationship, but I'm slowly warming up to the idea. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. I like telling and hearing interesting stories. I think the only "must haves" in a potential partner are compassion and an open mind. I'd prefer if my partner has done a little living, but I'm not counting the number of countries one has been to or the number of extreme sports one has tried. I'm currently finishing up my BA in Anthropology with a Middle East and Islamic Studies minor. Kind of addicted to reddit, but really just a lurker. I was raised Mormon, but you wouldn't know it. (I mean, apart from my heavenly glow!) I think there's nothing better than a good mattress or a steamy hot shower. That's all I can think of for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any