(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

I figured... why not?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Dating is the easy part. Dating the right person at the right time is a different story. I'm not really in a rush or looking for anything in particular, just keeping an open mind and trying out this online business. Maybe I'll make new friends or even better, maybe I'll meet someone special. :) I grew up in the SF bay area and absolutely love it here, have been blessed with amazing family and friends. I'm a very social person but I also like my quiet time at home with just a few loved ones. I enjoy trying new things, going on adventures, dining out, exploring big cities, traveling, and spending time with good company. The simple things in life probably make me the happiest--laughter, conversations, strolls, cooking, movie nights, etc. Actually I like doing just about anything, even errands, if it's with somebody I love. I value when both partners are successful in their own right but they choose to be together and choose to make time for each other. I push myself to be ambitious and passionate about the things I pursue, so I would expect the same from my man. I have a dog so it's important that the guy can also love my dog, which shouldn't be too hard since he's the cutest pup in the world! I probably want what all of the women out there want: an (attractive) man with drive/passion, a good sense of humor, kind eyes, kind heart, strong morals, and confidence. Are you out there?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral