(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

When will my search take me to discover my better half?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a thoughtful compassionate true gentleman who is intelligent, outgoing, positive, fashionable and caring male who is seeking a partner that complements me in every way. I really appreciate a lady who is smart, educated career oriented , kind, confident in herself along with a sense of humor, someone that deeply cares about others as well as her family and friends, i love traveling and having fun with my son and daughter, dancing, shopping, dining and sailing yachts. Confident, outgoing, and fun personality. Financially very secure, which allows for extensive travel and freedom. Love to explore new places, experience new customs and making new friends. Enjoy pop and jazz music, concerts, plays, theatrical shows, movies, romantic candlelight dinners, long moonlight walks on the beach. Especially with someone I'm in love with, I have a hectic, chaotic, extremely rewarding career as an offshore surveyor and therefore, need a partner who has a tremendous amount of patience for a vagabond like me, response. She needs to be successful in her own right; whether being a Nobel Prize winner or the more challenging occupation of motherhood - just be committed and good at her passion. Time spent together should always be quality time ... life is too too short for anything less. For the right woman and the right reasons, I can be very mobile! I have a very flexible job. Finally, I want to live life with no regrets and I guess I am here to find that soul who feels the same way and is not afraid to take a chance should email me ..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any