(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Am an easy going person,Now i am searching for a Responsible,Honest,caring, kind,simple,loving,understanding person, Anywhere

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »







Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, after reading many profiles, I tried to figure out what could possibly separate me from thousands of women on this site. Well I figured honesty is the best policy. I'm an white from United State I am not a model or an actress; I am a real woman who loves to enjoy life. I consider myself positive, happy, funny, smart, beautiful (inside and out) and full of life. I am nowhere near perfect, no one is. I am easy going; I know who I am and what I want out of life. I think happiness is very important in life and I am in the constant search for it. I have no children (well I do have dogs =) ) and I have been blessed to have a wonderful family. Why this website? Well why not... if people met each other in bars, clubs, chat room, gyms, street lights (not corners... lol) why not here. Some people are shy and/or don't have time to go out and meet new people. Others like myself know what they want and don't have time for games. Let's put it all in the table and if it works good, if not, I'm sure you will find the right person. i am interested in a woman that is very caring and responsible that will take very good care of me as her wife..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any