PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Benjamin

52 | San Francisco, California

I'm Single And Looking For The Rightful Woman For Me....

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Earth and positive. Caring and romantic nature, animal and nature lover with a sense of humor. Honesty a must. Someone who wants to share the good and the bad and is not afraid to show emotion or affection. am quiet till I get to know someone. If you want to know something about me, just ask. I'm an open book to those who know me. I'm pretty simple in my morals and values. Treat others the way you would want to be treated. My best match is someone who believes that the man in a relationship is the protector and rock while the woman is a supporter. Someone who is trustworthy, respectful, patient, and kindly leads with a gentle hand. She needs to understand that romance is important because it shows that you appreciate each other, but that it doesn't always come in a wallet. Holding hands and being there when the other needs you can mean just as much. I am looking for someone who has the drive and ambition in life to set and achieve goals. I think the best way to bring a couple closer to each other is by helping one another meet and exceed them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any