(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Creative, passionate professional looking for love and poetry!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

I am a passionate, driven person with a sincere interest in connecting with the right person and starting a beautiful relationship. I am very busy and have started my own business but I need balance in my life and I want to share it with someone. I am generous, very empathetic, direct and sincere. I am also very sensual and have a very healthy sex drive. I can be a bit shy until I am familiar with my surroundings and my "audience" but many find me to have a strong personality. I work in high end interior design and have launched my own line of custom furniture. I left a full time job a year ago to do this; it is exciting and a little scary! I like to be in control of my life and my work, and am most satisfied working on my own creative projects. I live for the opera; it gives my soul nourishment. I have a great passion and appreciation for beautiful things, ranging from music to architecture, literature, art, and design. I will frequently choose a classic film over a recent release, given the option. I also love travel and always look forward to learning from new adventures. I speak Italian and have spent about 3 years of my life in Rome, and a lot of time elsewhere in Europe. I always look for an opportunity to go back. I have lived in several cities in Europe and the U.S., including New York, and I live and work at an urban pace. I need to have access to cultural events and love what cities have to offer. I work hard and play hard; I go out dancing sometimes and definitely have a wild side on weekend nights! I have tried online dating in the past, and here I am again! I am not in the mainstream gay scene, so this may be a good way to connect with the right person. I am hoping to find someone who shares some of my interests; more importantly, I am after a mature, adult relationship based on personal connection, good communication, great conversation, and of course, fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral