(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Too hot to handle....with a sense of humor :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hmm….writing about myself is a little outside my comfort zone, it feels slightly narcissistic. Well, here goes: Born and raised in Vancouver Canada, I am fortunate to have grown up in an open-minded, safe and pure place. I moved to the states for graduate school and have worked in several cities, finally settling in San Francisco – the place of my choice. My philosophy on life is “carpe diem” – life really isn’t a dress rehearsal so best to live it fully. That means work hard, play hard and learn to truly BE. That also means no drama, sweating the small stuff or getting caught up on superficial, materialistic stuff. I love to explore, grow and learn through experiences with others. One of my favorite ways to do that is travels. So far I’ve hit, 36 countries, only 100+ more to go…. I am looking for a partner who to share life’s adventures, ups and downs and have fun and laughs along the way. He should know what he wants and have the courage to pursue it. A sharp mind, kind heart and honest tongue are important. I value integrity, authenticity and a sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral