(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Hello ladies

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting


in his own words...

Somebody signed me up for this (I still don't know who did it), hilarious! Why not go with it, right? Anyhow- this is my first time doing an online dating thing. Not too sure what to say here other than I'd like to hang out with someone who's smart, funny, likes to have a good time, and all that kind of stuff. I'm finishing up an MBA at GGU in December and I'm very much looking forward to having more time to socialize and go out on the town. In my leadership class we did the Meyers Briggs assessment. My result is: ENFP = Extavert Intuitive Feeling Perceiving (thought that might be a fun/interesting fact). I have a lot of interests including Yoga/Pilates, Buddhism, biking, sailing, reading, and like to go out on the town (whatever that means). Sometimes on the weekends I like to escape the city and head to a coastal town and spend time on the beach or hiking around, or perhaps go to the wine country and kick it mellow style. Full disclosure- I looove house music, and my favorite djs are Sasha, Digweed, and Cattaneo. I don't get out dancing too often these days, but when I do, I *really* enjoy getting down on the dance floor at Rubyskye. A few quotes about me: Mike will probably not achieve ten percent of the things he's interested in during this lifetime, however I am fully confident that he will make big things happen and have a great time doing so. -an old friend People either love you or they hate you- there is no in between. Interestingly, the people who love you are people who like to have a good time, and the people who hate you, don't like havin a good time. -college roommate In parting, another quote: Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who matter won't mind, and those who mind don't matter. -Dr Seuss

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral