(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I'm comfortable in my own skin, not shy but definitely an introvert who loves to laugh and have fun. I'm close to my family but I've always made my own decisions given that I'm also independent and career-oriented (former IB now managing finance at a tech start-up). Although I like to go out and meet new people from time to time, I'm perfectly happy staying in to watch romantic comedies or action movies (more of a homebody than someone who is outdoorsy, adventurous or athletic given that the only form of exercise I enjoy is going on an elliptical at the gym). Of course chemistry is a must but at the end of the day, I'm looking for someone who has a similar set of values (traditional Korean) and interests as me. It would be great to find someone who is genuinely nice especially to his family and someone who is career-oriented and self-disciplined but also down-to-earth and knows how to have fun when he's not working. Although I'm a realist, I have an optimistic outlook on life (generally content / rarely stressed) and like to keep things light when possible so no downers please:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral