PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nadeen

45 | San Francisco, California

On the beach in Hawaii...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

After 13 year of soaking up the sun and sand on Maui, I am making a move to enjoy all that I have been missing from mainland life. I am so excited to be in an area of so much diversity and so many options. I love the outdoors whether it be swimming in the ocean, hiking on trails, or skiing in the mountains. My passion is travel, and although everyone seems to say this, I actually DO IT- 6 continents and counting. I can be just as comfortable backpacking and camping as I can be staying in a 5 star hotel- a little bit of each is ideal! I have worked in vocations from being a migrant worker picking grapes in France to a Senior Sales Executive for a Fortune 500 company, and believe that no person is better than another because of the title they hold. I like to lead an active life, but certainly appreciate those days spent lazing under the covers. I work hard, but never want my job to become more important than my life. I am fortunate to have friendships around the world that have survived the tests of time and distance. My friends and family mean the world to me, and I try to spend as much time as possible with them. Important qualities for my ideal person to have would be a great sense of humor, a calm even temper, honesty, loyalty, affection, and trust, a sense of adventure and the lust to travel, the ability to communicate openly, and to enjoy all that life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral