(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

I want to have fun while sharing a good life with you

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

My name is Paolo, a peruvian man that moved to the US with his family 15 years ago. I come from a loving, good hearted family that's not afraid of sharing affection. I lived for long periods in Miami, New York City and now new to San Francisco. i enjoyed good conversations over dinner, cuddling in the coach while watching TV. Exercising is an important factor to my sanity as it's my therapy for work stress, I would love to spend my time with an attractive, fun, and not so serious guy who is open to seeing me as his best friend. I am very respectful and mindful of people's feelings and always try to go in life believing in Kharma. Explaining myself via the internet is a bit challenging as i am more comfortable in person. Let's give it a try and get on board a great journey.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any