(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Top 10 reasons why I'm a cool girlfriend?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

1. I'm employed and can help pay the mortgage 2. I probably won't burn the french toast since I attended culinary school in Paris (unless you are tickling me) 3. I am willing to give a college try to any sport (with up to three skinned elbow/knee occasions) 4. I love to travel and have explored over 30 countries (yes, more than the airport) and speak two languages 5. I can run for an hour without stopping (unless being chased by the law) 6. I'm not a drama queen (are you?) 7. I'll eat a cheeseburger (but hold the pickles) 8. I will bring you a red popsicle if you are sad (tongue cleaning not included) 9. I'm smart (I can find all the hidden pictures in Highlights Magazine while waiting in the Dentist's office) 10. I come from the "glass is half full' variety (and the glass is BIG!) You MUST be ticklish...:o) intelligent, and like to think and understand the world beyond preconceptions. Have you seen any part of the world? Are you funny, and maybe a bit bizarre at times? Do you like independent films? Do you appreciate eating good food and wine? Will you share a small part of your life, be it over a cup of coffee?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral